Contact Whiting Equipment Canada Inc.

Located Worldwide
Read More About Us


    Contact By Phone

    Welland:
    1-905-732-7585
    Winnipeg:
    1-204-633-4211
    Quebec:
    450-424-2224
    PR China:
    86-573-88035691 or 88037093

    Contact By Fax

    Welland:
    Fax: 1-905-732-2366
    Winnipeg:
    Fax: 1-204-633-4212
    Quebec:
    Fax: 1-450-424-9995
    PR China:
    Fax: 86-573-88021306

    Contact By Email

    Whiting Equipment Canada Inc. Contacts

    Company Directory

    Metallurgical

    John Bartok, A.Sc.T.

    Metallurgical Product Manager

    Email: jbartok@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 273

    Alexey Galkin, B. Eng.

    Business Development Specialist

    Email: agalkin@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 276

    David Johnston, EET

    Estimating and Spare Parts

    Email: djohnston@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 277

    Mike Cosoletto, CET, BBE

    Email: mcosoletto@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 271

    Chemical Processing Equipment

    Mike Olah, P.Eng.

    Director, Swenson Product Group

    Email: molah@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 272

    Mark Lilliott, P.Eng., MIChemE, PMP

    Deputy Director, Swenson Product Group

    Email: mlilliott@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 233

    Michael Bureau, P.Eng.

    Process Engineer

    Email: mbureau@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 242

    Eric Bernard, P.Eng.

    Process Engineer

    Email: ebernard@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 286

    Aaron VanderDussen, P.Eng.

    Process Engineer

    Email: avanderdussen@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 274

    Materials & Production Depts.

    Patrick Dano, B.A. Econ.

    Director, Procurement

    Email: pdano@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 234
    Cell: 1-905-734-0063

    Quality Assurance

    Mark Lobo, C. Tech., PMP

    Quality Assurance Manager

    Email: mlobo@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 282

    Engineering Services

    Wayne Duncan, P.Eng.

    Engineering Manager

    Email: wduncan@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 279

    Trackmobile®

    Brian Kuffner

    Director, Trackmobile® Product Group

    Email: bkuffner@whitingequipment.ca
    Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
    Cell: 1-204-981-0674

    TRACKMOBILE® SALES

    Dana Nesbitt

    Trackmobile® Specialist (ON)

    Email: dnesbitt@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 275
    Cell: 1-905-321-7152

    Larry Unger

    Trackmobile® Specialist (MB, SK)

    Email: lunger@whitingequipment.ca
    Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
    Cell: 1-204-226-7224

    Eric Cazelais

    Maritime Trackmobile® Specialist (QC, NB, NS, PEI, NL)

    Email: ecazelais@whitingequipment.ca
    Telephone: 450-424-2224
    Cell: 1-514-226-4119

    TRACKMOBILE® SERVICE

    Troy Robins

    Product Support Manager (ON)

    Email: trobins@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 290
    Cell: 1-289-929-0743

    Paul Ophey

    Product Support Manager (MB, SK)

    Email: pophey@whitingequipment.ca
    Telephone: 1-204-633-4211
    Cell: 1-204-799-7089

    Denis Forget

    Product Support Manager (QC, NB, NS, PEI, NL)

    Email: dforget@whitingequipment.ca
    Telephone: 450-424-2224
    Cell: 438-833-9038

    TRACKMOBILE® PARTS

    Parts Email: parts@whitingequipment.ca
    (ON) Parts Department 905-732-7585 ext. 270
    (MB, SK) Parts Department 204-633-4211
    (QC) Parts Department 450-424-2224

    Transportation

    Rob Hyde

    Manager, Whiting Equipment Services Co. Ltd.

    Email: rhyde@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 288
    Cell: 1-905-327-8241

    Estimating & Spare Parts

    David Johnston, EET

    Estimator

    Email: djohnston@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 277

    Finance

    Nick Sestili, CA, CPA

    Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer

    Email: nsestili@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585 ext. 249

    Executive

    H.-Rudi Kroeker, P.Eng.

    President and CEO

    Email: hrk@whiting.ca
    Telephone: 1-905-732-7585

    • Namag
    • WEC Services logo
    • Volta Furnaces
    Scroll Up